New items added for Pre-wedding photos package   2 comments

As discussed with my long time partner. There are new items about wedding gown and suit added in my Pre-wedding photos package.

The package includes:
– Wedding gown x 1
– Evening dress x 1
– Mens suit x 1
– Wedding bouquet
– Ladies glove

This package is only exclusive for my Pre-wedding photos service. For the couples who joined our Big Date photography service, if you are also interesting, please contact me and I will bring your message to my partner for further follow up.

Thanks for my long time partner Wedding3 (http://www.wedding3.com.hk) for offering me such preferential package.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As long as the new price list release on Sep 2009. My Pre-wedding photos package will also be modified.

Currently, I only providing photo and make up service on the day and I believe it should be more complete to cope with the couple’s need.

From Sep 2009, We can also provide below service in Pre-wedding photos package:
– Wedding gown, Evening dress and Mens suit.
– Wedding bouquet.
– 12″ x 18″ ctrystal cover photo album with design / Or magazine type photo album.
– 20″ x 30″ oil paint with frame.
– 20″ x 48″ signature cloth.
Other terms in old price list is still valid.

To be more flexibale, any listed above item can be exclude or upgrade depends on the couple’s need.

And there is a good news, to take more Pre-wedding photos is one of my main goal in 2010. Therefore, I will not change my price in Pre-wedding photos until further notice.

Overseas / Mainland China / Macau / Local Pre-wedding photo session are always welcome. Please send your enquiry to me: info@frankie-cheung.com

Thanks for your support.

Frankie.C

Posted July 23, 2009 by frankiecheung in Package Promotion

2 responses to “New items added for Pre-wedding photos package

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Frankie, 你的服務愈來愈多元化了, 對新人來說, 又多了很多好的選擇呢! 祝願你的工作更上一層樓 =)

    Katie(23/10/2010)

  2. Hi, I want to know the price for wedding day snapshot + video pkg. My bday is 22 Nov 2010.

Leave a Reply

